Figure 1. Several Winners of PYC 2nd Anniversary Paper Competition.

On September 26, 2018, PYC held the paper competition award ceremony to the winners of the PYC 2nd anniversary Paper Competition “Energy Law, Governance and Policy”. Papers were selected by juries: Prof. Hikmahanto Juwana, Dr. Herman Darnel and Dr. Alexander Wibowo.

Here are the five best papers: (1) The Legality of Oil and Gas Production Sharing Contract Gross Split Scheme by Fakharsyah Hanif Sugiyartomo; (2) Sustainable Development Assessment on North Jakarta using Indicators and PLS-SEM by Lilyana Jap; (3) Providing the Greatest Benefit for Indonesian People Through Balancing the Position of PLN and Independent Power Producers in Indonesian Electricity Industry by Ulya Yasmine Prisandani and Belinda Larasati Mursidi; (4) An Effect of Domestic Market Obligation (DMO) in Coal Production to Government Revenue by Arif Somawijaya; and (5) Bioenergy Governance: Fragmented Regimes in Indonesia by Ibnu Budiman.

Congratulations to the top five winners!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here